- Can my family see my iCloud photos?
- What can family see on family sharing?
- Why am I getting my wifes text messages on my iPhone?
- How much does iCloud family sharing cost?
- How does iCloud family sharing work?
- Can Apple family See search history?
- Can my husband and I share the same Apple ID?
- Can family sharing See my subscriptions?
- Can family sharing See my pictures?
- Can someone see your iCloud photos?
- Can hidden photos be seen on iCloud?
- How can I see my husbands text messages without his phone?
- Can someone read my texts through iCloud?
- Can someone see my iCloud?
- Can family sharing See text messages?
- How do I access iCloud family sharing?
- What can family members see on family sharing?
- Can someone log into iCloud without me knowing?
- Do photos stay on iCloud if deleted from iPhone?
- Can I share my iCloud storage with my family?
- Do you have to pay for family sharing Apple?
Can my family see my iCloud photos?
Photos need to be actually shared through that album to be visible to other members of the family group however.
So unless you actually share you photos, they cannot be seen by anybody else.
Other people in the group cannot access iCloud Photo Libraries from other members in the family group..
What can family see on family sharing?
Family Sharing lets you and up to five other family members share access to amazing Apple services like Apple Music, Apple TV+, Apple News+, and Apple Arcade. Your group can also share iTunes, Apple Books, and App Store purchases, an iCloud storage plan, and a family photo album.
Why am I getting my wifes text messages on my iPhone?
If you’re getting messages meant to go to another device or person in your family, it might be because your Apple ID is tied to their particular devices. To see which accounts are associated with your Apple ID, go to Settings>iCloud>select your account at the top>Devices. Head to Settings>Messages>Send & Receive.
How much does iCloud family sharing cost?
Those storage options are the free 5GB, the 50GB for $0.99 per month plus 200GB for $2.99 per month and 2TB for $9.99 per month.
How does iCloud family sharing work?
When you share a storage plan, your photos and documents stay private and everyone keeps using their own accounts with iCloud—just like when you have your own storage plan. You simply share the space available in the iCloud storage plan with your family members, so you only have one plan to manage.
Can Apple family See search history?
It is possible to see search history. If Safari for iCloud is enabled all enabled devices will be able to see your search history when going into the tabs screen to see what tanks are open. NOTE: This is only recent history. I doubt that 4 years back you will be able to view it.
Can my husband and I share the same Apple ID?
You can, but for most people, the best solution is to share an ID for purchasing from the iTunes and App stores, but keep separate IDs for iCloud, iMessage and Facetime. If you share the same ID for iCloud, you will be sharing the same iCloud account.
Can family sharing See my subscriptions?
Sharing your subscriptions Open Settings and tap your Apple ID at the top. Select Family Sharing. Under Shared Features, you can turn on or off those subscription features you wish to share.
Can family sharing See my pictures?
Answer: A: Actually a Shared Family photo album is a feature of Family Sharing. Photos need to be actually shared through that album to be visible to other members of the family group however. So unless you actually share you photos, they cannot be seen by anybody else.
Can someone see your iCloud photos?
iCloud Photos syncs every photo you take on your iPhone up to Apple’s servers and then syncs it back down to any other Apple devices you have logged into the same account. That includes personal, private, even intimate photos.
Can hidden photos be seen on iCloud?
If you use iCloud Photos, the photos that you hide on one device are hidden on your other devices too. If you have iOS 10 or earlier or macOS Sierra or earlier, you can still see your hidden photos or videos in any albums you created.
How can I see my husbands text messages without his phone?
Steps to Start Reading His Text MessagesStep 1: Go to Spyic website and register an account using your email address and password. … Step 3: In Android, use the link sent to you to install Spyic on your husband’s phone. … Step 4: For iOS, after the confirmation email, you can go straight to login to your Spyic account.More items…•
Can someone read my texts through iCloud?
You can view photos, contacts, notes, reminders, etc. on iCloud.com, but text messages/iMessages are not typically viewable on iCloud.com. Surely it’s on cloud and on Apple’s server. But you can’t view the messages online. So even if someone has your Apple ID, they can’t see your text messages.
Can someone see my iCloud?
If someone knew your Apple ID or your iCloud username/password, they might be able to access your data and information. … To select what information on your iPhone or iPad will back up to iCloud, on your device, go to Settings/iCloud, and select what data (Photos, Mail, Contacts, etc.) is backed up to your iCloud.
Can family sharing See text messages?
Answer: A: Family Sharing does not share messages, contacts, or other private info. Only Purchased iTems and the Apple Music membership. Family Sharing makes it easy for up to six people in your family to share each other’s iTunes, iBooks, and App Store purchases without sharing accounts.
How do I access iCloud family sharing?
On your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touchGo to Settings > [your name].Tap Family Sharing.Tap iCloud Storage.Follow the steps to share your existing plan, or if necessary, upgrade to a 200GB or 2TB plan.More items…•
What can family members see on family sharing?
Family members will be able to view and download the music, movies, TV Shows, books and apps that you have purchased. Each family member will get immediate access to paid apps already purchased by other members of your family.
Can someone log into iCloud without me knowing?
You should be the only person who knows your password and can sign in with your Apple ID. If someone you don’t know or don’t trust can sign in with your Apple ID, your account is not secure. … With Family Sharing, you can share a calendar, photos, reminders, and more without sharing your Apple ID.
Do photos stay on iCloud if deleted from iPhone?
According to Apple, deleted photos and videos will be stored in your account for 30 days (technically, they are moved to the Recently Deleted album). … Yes, those files disappear from your iCloud Photo Library after 30 days, no longer showing up in the Recently Deleted album either on synced devices or on icloud.com.
Can I share my iCloud storage with my family?
Fortunately, Apple offers shared iCloud storage, with a few notable restrictions. … While sharing a storage plan, documents and photos remain private, and everyone continues to use their own accounts within the shared iCloud storage. Family members are only sharing available cloud space, not personal data.
Do you have to pay for family sharing Apple?
Family Sharing requirements and limitations All family members will need to have an iOS device running iOS 8 or newer, or a Mac running OS X Yosemite or newer. You’ll all need an Apple ID and iCloud account. … If purchase sharing is enabled, the family organizer’s payment method will be used to pay for all purchases.