Quick Answer: How Do You Tell If You’Ve Been Blocked On Scruff?

What is stealth mode on scruff?

Stealth mode gives you privacy options for the viewers.

By enabling stealth mode, you can view another member’s profile without leaving a ‘track’ on their viewers screen.

Stealth for viewers.

Allows you to view profiles without appearing in their “Viewers” grid..

What does scruff mean?

the back of the neck: the back of the neck : nape.

How do I make a second profile on scruff?

After reinstalling the SCRUFF app, launch it and tap “Create” and follow the steps to create your new profile….Use multiple profiles on one deviceTap Settings (for iOS), Menu > Settings (for Android)Select Device.Select Switch Profile.Enter your email and password for the profile you wish to login with.Select Login.

What is scruff Pro?

SCRUFF Pro is a set of features that extend and enhance the SCRUFF experience. SCRUFF Pro has replaced and combines the features of Browsing Pro and Messaging Pro in one simple paid subscription. Advanced Browsing.

Can you hide your profile on scruff?

Hiding a profile removes the member from your Nearby grids. It is used primarily to fine-tune the members displayed in your Nearby grid without Blocking them. It is important to remember that hiding a profile does not: Remove it from your Favorites grid, if you have added it.

What happens when you clear conversation on scruff?

In SCRUFF Version 5, it’s easier than ever to get yourself to inbox zero. … Clearing a message deletes that conversation history from your profile, but does not delete the conversation history for the person you are chatting with. It’s an easy way to tidy up your messages and keep your inbox tidy.

Why is scruff not working?

Connection error when opening SCRUFF If tests 1-3 all fail, you may not have an active data connection, try restarting your device. If test 2 or 3 fail, your carrier may be blocking access to SCRUFF on your current data network. Try switching to WiFi or Mobile data, and connect to SCRUFF again.

How do you block someone on scruff?

How to block a profileView the member’s profile.Press the MENU button on your device.Tap Block in the menu that appears.Read the explanation text and confirm the block by pressing Block.

What happens when I disable my scruff profile?

Disabling your profile will delete your profile and remove it from your device, however you will have the ability to re-enable it manually by logging in again.

What does GREY mean on scruff?

InactiveOnline status is determined based on when a profile was last active (exchanging messages, browsing profiles, etc.). There are four different statuses: Online (green dot) – Active within the last 2 hours. Recently Online (orange dot) – Active 3-24 hours ago. Inactive (grey dot) – Active more than 24 hours ago.

How do I update my scruff?

Update to the latest version of SCRUFFGo to the SCRUFF Android Release Notes to view the latest version of SCRUFF available for Android.Open SCRUFF.Tap Menu > Settings > About.Verify you have the latest version installed in the upper right corner.If you do not have the latest version installed, please see the steps below.

What do the symbols mean on scruff?

SCRUFF Team Online status is determined based on when a profile was last active (exchanging messages, browsing profiles, etc.) Online Statuses. Online (green dot) – Active within the last 2 hours. Recently Online (orange dot) – Active 2-24 hours ago. Inactive (gray dot) – Active more than 24 hours ago on iOS.